Reviews

Leah helped us find the perfect home to grow our family. She was extremely helpful, honest, patient, and caring throughout the whole process. My husband and I will be recommending her to everyone we know, and calling on her when the time comes to sell!! Thanks, Leah!

Alex D
41 Days ago

Leah helped us find the perfect home to grow our family. She was extremely helpful, honest, patient, and caring throughout the whole process. My husband and I will be recommending her to everyone we know, and calling on her when the time comes to sell!! Thanks, Leah!

Alex D
41 Days ago

The Petras team has helped me with my primary home purchase as well as buying selling my investment properties. They are very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.

Luke C
57 Days ago

Leah and Brooke were fantastic to work with! Told him the house we were looking for and got it done in less than a month. With their guidance and knowledge we knew what to look for in a home and was able to get our dream first home! Best duo in Missouri for sure!

Luis H
57 Days ago

The Petras team has helped me with my primary home purchase as well as buying selling my investment properties. They are very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.

Luke C
57 Days ago

Leah Petras was our realtor, and she was just great. She did such a good job of helping us navigate through what can sometimes be the overwhelming world of buying a home. Leah was so knowledgeable, and so good at explaining things; she answered all our questions about particular properties we were seeing, and also about the mechanics of applying for loans, getting inspections, who to get to help with repairs. She listened to what we were looking for, but was also a ready source of information whenever asked. Leah was personable and easy to talk to; she made this whole adventure so much easier.

Tammy S
4 Months ago

Working with Leah Petras is always a wonderful experience. We worked with her on selling our first home and now finding us a property for our forever home. She makes the entire process very easy and that’s what we appreciate most. We would recommend Leah to everyone!

Casey O
6 Months ago

Leah is wonderful to work with. Everything went fast and smooth. It was an enjoyable experience

Gerald G
8 Months ago

In the whole process, Leah has been extremely proactive and responsible. If we had questions, she always answered immediately, or she found out the answers promptly. She is full of energy and acts very professionally. I will be happy to recommend her to others without any hesitation.

Mei-Fei Y
8 Months ago

Leah was amazing !! She had a defined plan and executed it effortlessly. Our home sold quick and she went above and beyond to make that happen.

Richelle Z
9 Months ago

Being a day sleeper I needed someone to fully take charge of the real estate sale and complete it from start to finish, only advising me as need be. This was a mixed emotion sale for me because it was my parents home and it was by good luck that I found FRRE. Leah Petras was a doll and I appreciate her expertise and understanding through it all. Thank you very much.

Rachel C
11 Months ago

Leah was friendly, professional and quick to respond to our questions and needs. Would recommend her to anyone!

Penny H
11 Months ago

Leah was great to work with! She was always available and explained the selling process very clearly. A moment that stands out to me, is when I was out of town for the buyers home inspection, and my sump pump quit working. Leah took care of the whole issue and got my sump pump working again, so I wouldn't have to come back into town. Now that's service! I appreciated her willingness to go above and beyond for me.

Kalie R
12 Months ago

Leah Petras is the best agent out there and will be my agent til l she retires.

Rob R
12 Months ago

Thank you Leah for everything. The process went very smoothly and quickly and I’m very happy.

Glen M
12 Months ago

Leah Petras was amazing through the whole process. I had lost both my parents this year and had to sell their home. She was so compassionate and caring and made it so easy for me and my family.

Chasta G
16 Months ago

Leah was extremely knowledgeable and encouraging. She went above and beyond when we had a set back.

Christina G
18 Months ago

Leah was fantastic, she was available whenever we needed! We didn’t have to worry about anything!

Jessica R
22 Months ago

Leah Petras is the best at what she does. This is my 6th transaction with Leah and it gets easier every time. She is available at the drop of a hat and very quick to get answers. When looking at houses she is very honest and helpful when it comes to details of the house. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to every aspect when buying or selling. Look no further when looking for a real estate agent!

Josh R
22 Months ago

Leah was great to work with. She made us feel very comfortable and she explained everything in detail on our first home purchase. I will strongly recommend her and her team

Clint N
23 Months ago

Leah was amazing! She was Very helpful and knowledgeable. Leah made the entire process both fun and simple. 100% to recommend to my own family!

Jeff D
25 Months ago

Leah Petra’s is the absolute best! Very efficient and made our buying process as something for us as she could!

Jodi D
28 Months ago

Leah Petras is an amazing realtor. She is honest, upfront, and very knowledgeable about real estate.

Josh R
30 Months ago

Leah has done a wonderful job of walking the family thru the selling process, closing ! Leah has kept us in the loop and was very diligent at making the experience of selling a house the best there is

Mike M
31 Months ago

She was on top of everything and went above and beyond! Very efficient Sweet Disposition and very professional. I would recommend her absolutely! Very knowledgeable as well and took her time with us explaining the process selling our home

Christine B
31 Months ago

Leah is a true professional taking pride in serving her clients. She communities well and is thorough with keeping us informed. She aides in minimizing the stress during the processes. Very grateful for her partnership. Tim

Tim S
34 Months ago

Leah went above and beyond for us on the sale of our home! She was always available and helpful. Our transaction was smooth and we are very happy with our experience! We highly recommend Leah!

Stephanie S
36 Months ago

Leah was great (:

Ashley W
36 Months ago

Leah and team performed excellently with selling our house. I was very happy to sell our house quickly and Leah made it happen. She was very professional and dedicated to ensure our needs were met, while doing great marketing to potential sellers. I would highly recommend to use Leah and team; I am very happy with this group making this a seamless process.

Dan B
39 Months ago

Because of an out of state corporate relocation to Missouri, we were unfamiliar with the area and the local real estate market. Leah's knowledge and expirenence with both of these was exactly what we needed! Prior to our arrival, she preformed the preliminary leg work and research for us based on our wants and needs for our new home. Leah was with us from start to finish, communicating remotely in the beginning and guiding us through the entire process using her vast network of contacts. As the saying goes, when you relocate to a new state, your first friend is your real estate agent and we could not agree more!

Monica L
39 Months ago

Leah was so amazing. We listed our house before our first baby was due and sold the house after he was born. We wanted someone that took care of everything and all we needed to do was sign papers and that’s what Leah did for us! Our house was under contract after 48 hours of being listed. We highly suggest using Leah!

Casey O
42 Months ago

Leah was fantastic to work with!! She’s amazing with the knowledge and experience she has. Leah patiently guided us through the buying and selling processes and was always available for us. She made it fun! I cannot give a strong enough recommendation to everyone who has real estate needs.

Heather A
42 Months ago